some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, eg football, however, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed, playing team sports had more advantage while other believes playing individual sport have most benefits comparatively. In this topic I will discuss about both the views.

Playing sport is a healthy activity for physical and mental health. Sports like football and basketball involves more of team work and team collaboration. These type of sport required absolute team skills and supports. In team sport it is easy to identify one's fault and able to work on it with the support of the teammates. Sports like these creates more opportunities for learning among the group and also provide more morale supports.

On the other hand, playing individual sport such as tennis or swimming has the upper hand to shine alone. since it's a individual sport it doesn't required any sort of team play. So the individual can concentrate on its own goal and set his/ her parameters. In order to achieve success they have to work hard untill they can reach the level of excellence. They develop self motivation and winning attitude.

In conclusion, playing sport is always a benifical activity either it is played in team or individually. While playing individual sport have key skills set for success, but personally I believe playing team sports have more advantage than it.