Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

Every generation thinks that they have cracked the code for perfect parenting. Whereas, certain aspects remain as mystery to become a good parent. In this scenario, few people suggest schools to take up this resposibility as modern children spend most of their time in academic institutions. I could n't agree more with the statement as in my opinion youngsters have lot of opportunity, in schools, to understand what it takes to become a good parent. In this essay, we will discuss how teachers and educational organisations can play crucial role in moulding next generation to become best parents.

Students interaction with tutors, especially in this millennium, significantly influence their upbringing. Obviously, circumstances in coaching classes are also ideal places to teach parenting tips. For instance, kids consider Headmaster as father figure and class-teacher maternal personality from where they learn how to behave. Furthermore, curriculum designed to teach moral subjects are close in nature to lessons we learn about happy home. Afterall, art of parenting is to make house joyful place for children. Similarly, school environment is conducive for cognitive thinking which is another aspect needed for becoming good parent. As an example, broad outlook which is pivotal for nourishing young persons, can be well developed by children participating in school competitions. Moreover, academic organisations help us to develop few skills, which will be discussed in upcoming para, must for becoming beloved father or mother.

Irrespective to backgrounds and cultural differences, there are common skills that need to be inculcated in children for making them good parent. Patience , dedication, perseverance, ability to mesmorise toddlers, understanding capability, loveable approach are some skills recommended by psychologists to be a loving parent. Additionally, a parent must have capacity to meticulously observe child's behaviour and discipline them from time to time. No matter what, parenting is always a double edged sword which needs special attention for turning mischievous sons and daughters to responsible citizens. On the other hand, training pupils to become a best parent is also a way to make them good community member.

After projecting sufficient situations, in a nutshell, we can easily conclude that schools are not only best places for teaching children to become good parents but also perfect arena to train them as valuable citizen. Therefore, educational institutes along side by side teaching conventional subjects, should also dedicate few classes for preparing them as well nurtured individuals.