Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, the question of whether a teenager should be at home after midnight or not has received a great deal of public attention. Although this issue can be harmful in many cases, the benefit will be greater.

There are a number of problems why the government should give a law about that people under 18 should not go out after midnight. First, since midnight is the time that crimes often acts, people should stay at home, especially those who under 18 years old should not go out. In fact, there are a lot of cases like the robbery, murder, or even kidnapping, hence the government should have a law to forbid people to go out after midnight for children safety. Second, if children go out on many hours over midnight, their health may be able to decrease and make some illness. This means that children should sleep enough time in the night, which should make a law to make people sleep on time for their health.

Nevertheless, the government should also not give a law to deter children go out after the midnight, mainly because there are some activities which have a long time to midnight such as birthday parties and these are not often happening on every day. Besides, the parents also often go with them in those activities to protect them thus the law that banned people go out is not necessary.

In conclusion, although people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, my own view is that teenager should not go out after the midnight but don’t make a law to prevent children go out in midnight.