Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that lawbreakers should be sent to prison while others emphasize that these people with amazing talents could be useful for society. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with concluding mine opinion.

On the one hand, Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that prisons will help felons to educate themselves and ensure the safety of society and have main two reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, Sending them to prisons will rehabilitate people because guards will teach them the standard of upright conduct life skills. Additionally, With this knowledge, criminals more will adapt to society instead of entering into the crime world. Moreover, the crime rate will be reduced by such effects and this kind of solution would be a permanent fix to such root cause of this problem.

On the other hand, some believe that these criminals could be used as a real talent for the development of the country and have several reasons. Chiefly, it is reasonable to make talents work because it will promote breakthroughs and curb lawless behavior. To illustrate, a convict who is caught because of hacking into a system of the government site could be hired by national leaders to become a cybersecurity expert. This person's expertise could be an asset for the country and also it will give a better standard of life. This kind of opportunity will be supervision to reduce the crime rate of the country.

In my point of view to conclude, the lawbreakers with fruitful skills should be made to work because their intellectual prowess will not be wasted. Although imprisoning them can give them life lessons and deter them, jail terms may harden convicts against the society as a result of the brutalizing treatment they receive.