Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers, others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A few people reckon that the best present to give to young adult is money, while some others disagree. In my opinion, i consider that money is the best gift for youngsters, as this enable them to buy trendy stuffs and can also choose the items they wish to have.

On the one hand, some people think that money is the best present for young teens, because, buying gifts for them can be tricky and i agree with this. In other words, purchasing items for teenagers is a bit complicated because, they are in the process of maturing and going through puberty. Therefore, they may want gifts that are trendy and more expensive. Furthermore, even youngsters like having their own money. Consequently, unless you want to provide the with their favorite foods, items such as clothes and footwear, money is the best to give to them. In order for them to choose items the crave for.

on the other hand, other people are of the opinion, that money is not the best gift for young adult. They believe that, these teenagers may squander the gifted money in frivolous purchases. They may buy items that are not age appropriate or items that are hazardous. In addition, some of these youngsters may develop a bad habit like smoking and doing drugs, simple because they have the cash gift to purchase whatever they want. Hence, other presents like like electronic gadgets and gift card should be given to them to avoid unnecessary spending and buying.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that cash gifts is the best presents to give to a teenager, as this, will enable them choose the kind of gift they want, such as their favorite meals, clothes and shoes.