Some people think that new technologies benefits the life of workers whereas some deny the statement Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that modern technologies useful for workers but at the same time others suggest that they complicate everything. As well as offering my personal opinion, this essay will disscuss both of these views and show how effective but dangerous simmultaneosly devices and apparatuses could be in every-day human's life.

More and more shops prefer to use self-checkout machines instead of hire full stuff of cashiers. On the one hand it is extremely useful development which helps to avoid long ques in supermarkets. It, obviuosly, saves significant amount of time for customers as well as company's money which could be spend on sallaries. On the other hand, if one day a managment decided to use only robots, it would be a huge problem for workers who will lose their job opportunities. In addition, even today it is difficult to find a job, thus this would damage labour market a lot and might lead to unemployment level increase.

Computers, smartphones and laptops are important part of every proficiency, they simplify range of processes. In other words, individuals nowadays can work from their own homes, this lets spend time more wisely which was priveosly wasted for commuting. As a counterfact, it is important to mention healthcare conditions. Being focused on their endless work people forget to keep a diet as well as do exersices. In addition, they keep their personal information on-line that may be dangerous beacause of cyber-criminals.

Ultimately, new technologies make our live more convenient but it still have some issues which needs to solve. In my personal opinion, even though there are some drawbacks in new technologies using, I would say that all the advantages much more beneficial. I have been using a computer and a phone for a different purposes since I started working and will keep use them.