Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be board members of the society others however believe that schools are the best place to learn this discuss both views

Some frogs believe that parents need to educate their offspring in what way the great part of the community. Other one despite that schools are better area to study.

In my opinion,both the parents and the teachers have an in the sea pebble role in shaping the character of the children.

Firstly, parents are the primary teachers in whom is the first school by the personality development of the children is initiated. From birth to preschool Children are under the sole custody of their parebts.They initiate the action of their parents and for that this reason it is important for parents to become a good role model for their children. Parents are best people to teach them the concept of good and bad. When they are taught to make decision from young age they are unlikely to go when they grow up.

In other way parents are not the only sufficient to teach children. Teachers at the school have an equally important to build their character. The school is basically at a miniature of the universe. In the school children get to meet with other children or a different character personality and family background. This revelation that they get at a school place important role in the formation of their parents. It is the duty of parents to instil in them the values of discipline and social commitment.

To conclude that parents and teachers both are important to build children character. In my opinion, there roles are equally important.