Some people think that rest and sleep are the best methods to relax while others think that it can be done by involving in some activities like sports. Do you agree or disagree and give your view?

people to people perceptions vary in regards of relaxing themselves, some believes that exercise is the best way to relax body and mind, whereas, some thinks that adequate sleep and rest plays a vital role in human health.

this essay discuss positive aspects related to activities, which contribute significant difference in health-perspectives.

In general, people sleep every day least to maxim in (6-8) hours, and in afternoon naps also consider a rest mood of a body but still people find themselves under depression and anxiety level, if proper-sleep makes people calmdown and decrease their stress-level so exeecise wouldn't be a part of health. regular steps towards exercises bring enormous change in one's life.

For example, walking for an hour bring postive change in my life, I am moving step-ahead towards motherhood and doctor advices me to take a long walk for reducing stress which, according to advisor is beneficial for my child.

on the other hand, relaxation is mandatory for human as our brains activate in during sleeping, and blood circulation becomes low during that time, however, any mode of exercise such as, walking, jumping, aerobics, dancing and swimming etcetera pumps blood faster and the process of re-circulation reaches to brain and other organs where blocked because of inactiveness of body and in many situation rest and sleep failed but physical-activities brings postive change in person's life.

A good illustration of it is, reproductive process stops if women is not actively participate in healthy process. Dortors also advices to start small practices like running, or long-walks where,body level adjust for re-growth.

In conclusion, the routine we adopt sometimes part of life will not make diffrence sometimes participate in games, gyming and other activities increase the liveliness and people feel more happy and more satisfied rather than sleep.