Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Selection of students in school according to their academic performance is appreciated by many and on the other hand, some people wants diversity in the schools where different students with different abilities could study together. This essay will discuss both views.

As we know if the students of similar academic abilities are to be put in a specific school for them then there will be a a special structure curriculum followed by all the students according to their abilities . There are chances of students getting more knowledge along with the similar ability student environment, but on the other hand the lack of diversity in students can lead to monotonous environment. For instance, if all smart students are to be expected to grow knowledge in Science then they might lack in sports or arts and also their social growth will be limited to intelligent people only, which doesn't happen in a practical world.

Whereas, diversity is the seasoning of existence. Hence, if students with different abilities are to be taught in same school, there will definitely be an environment filled with multidimensional growth prospects and an environment where students can be trained to serve society, too. For example, students with intelligence can help and become example for weak students, likewise, students for who are good in sports or arts could also share their skills among other students.

To conclude with, I must share my view which is deflected towards a diverse surrounding of education among students which is same as where I have received my education. This kind of school periphery, where students with different abilities could learn together will result in successfully creating better citizens for tomorrow.