Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A significant number of individuals believe that academic institute should choose students according to the capability of the institute. However, others do not agree and consider it is more appropriate to have students of different skills. This essay will discuss both the notions followed by a personal opinion.

Students of same background can act in synergy. In other words, students approaching towards same goal can help each other by means of competition. For illustration in medical colleges, all the students compete with each other to get higher marks degree, which later may help them to attain bright future in professional career. Therefore, we usually observed that science colleges allow only science students to take admission

Like in schools where inter disciplinary is observed and students learn different skills from each other by exposing with different talents. Some students are good in history subjects and some are in science. Such as, study of geographical changes in earth often needs scientific instruments to understand the variation in soil. Therefore these disciplines are inter connected and can benefit each other while studying together and these academics are observed in school education.

In my opinion, competition among students is vital to improve their skills and talent thus, selection of students according to the college ability is more beneficial to society.

In conclusion, although, studying with students of different abilities support each other whenever required, and learning with other students of same ability improves the talent of a learner and that is the reason why higher education have different colleges for different subjects.