Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

old people's recommendations can play a prominent role in younger generations. they can be accepted by teenagers in some situations but they cannot form their future and be like the rules which have punishment.

On the one side, some people argue that advice offered by parents illustrates children’s way. parents act as the most significant role in children’s life and they have been concerned about them in this cruel world from the cradle to the grave. teenagers are in a vitally important milestone and a detour can destroy their plans. For instance, about studying if job positions and curriculum of the major can be recognized by the old people who care about the teenager, they will select the best choice and reach higher levels of education and access better job opportunities. Therefore, children should benefit the recommendations since adult people always wish the best for them and have more experience.

On the flip side, some people believe that younger generations can deny old people’s advice. they have the right to live independent and decide everything that they prefer. Furthermore, they have to embrace and experience a living that is better in their opinion. For example, many students know the state-of-the-art world and the requirements better than the older because they grow up with technology and the parents do not understand them. if they are not permitted to pick what they want up, they will be like a loser in the near future. Besides, many decisions can create the personality and they can a neat way to broaden the horizons. Thus, the decisions should be taken by teenagers.

In conclusion, humans have the right to make a decision. Although the older people have seen the majority aspects of the life, teenagers should go in their way finally.