Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work. So which do you think is the best way to choose career. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the contemporary epoch, earning high-income has become a social status. Many believe that receiving huge salary would provide happiness, whereas others think that keen on doing the work gives them more pleasure and excitement. Therefore, this essay will discuss which is imperative either remuneration or take up a job which like most?

Job satisfaction is the major reason for people choosing the domain. It is because of a person who finds the realm, then pursuing a job would bring a sense of fulfilment. Besides, travelling in the field they like most fortify their skills and career progression. For instance, Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam, a renowned scientist and former president of India, had chosen research field on his interest, thus became a successful person. Therefore, everyone could become a prominent personality when selecting the profession that confers the cheerfulness.

Despite lucrative jobs pay unimaginable salary, young people will obtain get deep learning in the field which they like and choose. The employers also could find improves in the productivity when they assign the right task to the suitable person. The employees also could satisfy the work/life balance, for example, run the family without any stress. Hence, more learning will occur when selecting the job, irrespective of salary, leading to strong technical person and also fulfil the objective of selecting the field.

To conclude, I opine that there are two major reasons such as job satisfaction and in-depth learning could make any person happy throughout their career than selecting the job only for moneymaking.