Some people think women should play an equal role in the police and military while others think women are less suitable for these roles.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the meantime, the wave of feminism is being strongly stimulated. Saying because there is gender equality, some people believe that women should play the same role as men in the police and military. Even though this statement is discussed heatedly every day, I strongly believe that women are more suitable for their own roles at first.

First, not all women are suitable for being in the police and military. These roles require high physical strength. To take part in these fields, a person also needs sacrifice, braveness, and body flexibility, which usually can be found in a man. In most situations, women are being claimed to be weaker than men. They have a smaller body and are hard to gain muscles. Getting trained to be in the police or military, a person has to go through strict health censorship. Because of that, not every woman can pass that test. Being the physically weaker gender, women will have to face a lot of disadvantages if they follow these paths.

Secondly, women are doing great at their job. We all know that the strength of a woman is usually about the mind. They have a creative mindset, high emotional intelligence, and sentimental soul. A girl can get their development in her mind better than a boy. No wonder why the proportion of women novelists are getting higher and higher each year. For example, J.K. Rowling is a particular “rags to riches life”. She is the author of the famous novel series “Harry Potter”. She not only has already finished completely her first mission: giving birth and taking care of her child but also being recognized as the world’s first billionaire author by Forbes.

In conclusion, there is no limitation for a woman’s strength. It is undeniable that today, women are becoming stronger and stronger than before. They can totally choose to join the police or military if they are able. There is no forcing. Women always know how to use their strength to get successful and balance the world.