Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different places by travelling to them. Other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. ANSWER:

There is an incresingincreasing number of people who travel to various places ,for thr purpose of study and relaxation. while some people believe that for exploring mulitple countries and the culture and tradition it is only enough to research books and watching travel shows in television , others argue that the knowledge gain is much more when travelling to various destinations as now will be discussed in this essay.

In general ,travel to different countries and enjoying the landscaping is a great relaxation and stress buster. One could be able to Visit the world famous museums and historical places and buy statues of memorable things like miniatures of popular monuments when travel to a particular destination.Moreover the knowledge gain related to the country people visit would be unforgettable .It is a life long memory which help students to get motivated and useful for studies.

On the other hand, by sitting at home and exploring on the internet and enjoying the beauty of places virtually may not seem more interesting.For Example ,watching "travel show " of Georgia on BBC might be a great entertainment to relish the nature and cultural values of people however visiting directly and enjoying is unmatchable.