Writing task 2 an essay Some people say that the Internet is the most important invention To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your reasons and examples

It has long been a subject of discussion whether internet is most useful discovery or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain by using pertinent arguments and examples.

To commence with, internet plays a crucial role in online learning. Moreover, beneficial for doing work from home by using network technology on computers. According to a recent survey done by Stanford University 65% of mentors complete their tertiary education by attending colleges and schools online rather than in person while 35% students achieve degrees in person. Although business for instance, healthcare, police department serve the nation in person, need to update record of their patients and criminal using internet respectively.

Moving further, for start business from home network connection is required which connect us with the community Facebook, Twitter for example. However, inadequate screen Time direct affects health, especially eyes. As a result, cause stress, disturb mental health. An academic study done by Canadian government that no doubt, people misuse internet via cybercrime, disturb their physical health, if utilize in positive way internet provide great opportunity for overall development of an individual.

In conclusion, from what we have discussed above I firmly believe that teaching and learning, job opportunities are easy to access because of internet invention.