Some people view giving presents as an important way to show care to family and friends. Others think there are more important things that can be done to show care and appreciation.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, natural resources such as fresh water water " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">have been declined dramatically, however, simultaneously the demand for this invaluable and vital element for living are are " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">esclating due to some critical circumstances. In this essay i will look through causes of this increasing trend and will propose some solutions.

Turning to the roots, firstly the underlying reason for such tremendous need is definitely overpopulation during the few past decades. that is to say, while the number of people is rapidly increasing, consequently immense volume of water water " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">is extracted from underground resources. The solution is for the governments to control effectively the overcrowding and then leading to revitalise and preserve water as opposed to huge consumptions. Furthermore, it it " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">was proved that global warming can affect weather and climate patterns that will result in decreasing rainfalls as well as snowfalls which will be covered in mountains' peak to be used in summer times. To address is issue, governments around the world world " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">must bound together to allocate budget for lessening gradually world's temperature by two degrees centigrade. that would restore climate patterns to former situation and disastrous outcomes such as drought could be seized. Finally, the last but absolutely not least reason for this phenomenon is non standard consumption based on authentic geological location of communities. To put it in simple words there are some places in world that water scarcity is inevitable and obvious, but irrational use is putting a lot of strain on nature. To tackle this people need to modernise their infrastructures to keep pace with current resourviors.