Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

Nowadays, it has commonly viewed by many that prisoners become a good citizen when they evacuate from prison. many people believe that they are the great people to guide adolescent group about the threats of committing crimes and I partially agree with them.

To some extent, the prisoners could bring awareness among young generation very nicely as they had experienced the torturous life of prison themselves. they have guilt for the crimes they committed in past. For example, In India, a renowned NGO ‘Save Your Child’ is owned by past prisoner who committed robbery at his young age. he served the jail for seven years and that period had left noteworthy impression on his mind, now he is the role model for many as he saved them from committing crimes.

However, I think the behavior of a person hardly changes, once a thief will always be a thief, so a prisoner is not always a right choice to direct the adolescent people. Also there are many other individuals in our society such as priests, social leaders who can restrain us to do something bad by offering motivational lectures and sharing their life experiences.

In conclusion, I partially agree that a past prisoner could improve the society by restricting teenagers from committing crimes. it is really appreciable, If the person learns from his past mistakes. however, a prisoner who learned lessons in jail is not always a right person to correct the youngster. there are many other famous faces of society such as Teachers, parents, priest who can encourage the child for doing positive deeds instead of committing crimes.