Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own op

It is often argued that some people comfortable in a working environment that is why they stay in an organization all their working life. Whereas there are other's belief that it would be better if we change our company at a regular interval. This essay agrees with the later idea that we should change our organization. The essay will firstly analyze the benefits of remaining with the same company especially salary increment and in the second paragraph describes people psychology of getting new challenges and salary hike.

The main benefit people stay with the same company is because of salary improvement. To put simply, when a person joins a company, he/she sometimes find it difficult to adjust to the new environment. At this point, their salary might be low but At a certain period, with their effort and hard work, their salary might be increased. For example, I know a relative who joined

in a company as little as taka 8000.00 but after a lot of struggles he is now in the Assistant General Level position of that company.

Despite the above-mentioned benefits, many people often feel that we should change our organization from time to time for the following reasons. First, a new organization always creates new challenges

thus a person can increase their learning graph very quickly. Second, after a job switch, a person

can demand a higher salary what he/she got in their earlier organization.

In summary, I am of the opinion if there is no learning opportunity in the existing organization

even though we get a handsome amount of salary, we should change to a new organization for facing

new challenges which ultimately result in a salary increment.