Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much, Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

some games are too much risky but many of people even love them so much, SoPeople take part in all the dangerous sports. In recent years we have seems a considerable rise in dangerous or extreme sports.. this essay shall discuss some of the main reason why people engage in such a sport and suggest way in which some risk involved in such sports can be reduced.

The major course why people go for dangerous sport is that get the excitement of time. do you like taking risk. do you like to challenge their abilities and potentials. they feel satisfaction why they come face-to-face with fears while bungeejumping, rock climbing and so one. In additions Amma going through a a previous experiments gives them courage and confidence to face the hard heartless of their daily life.

One more reason for purse wing such spot is that there is a lot of fame and moneyInvolved in them. they get attention by doing stunts and motorcycle in jumping from tall building. they makes headlines in newspapers and TV news channels. they feel great when the names comes in the world book. Once they get famous steak at a lot of money also. For instance many business isHire them to endorse their products. they also get jobs on the basis of such skills.

many steps can be taken to reduce the risk that involved. Firstly, this course should be done under strict supervision. All safety precautions should be taken such a sport should be full form after sufficient training and under supervision of adults.. sport companies which cater to such sports should require a license for providing such training. some people suggest banning us a good solution. we all know that forbidden fruits taste sweeter and people will do such sports in binding which would increase the risks involved.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, people do such sports for fun, for money and for fame. However, such sports should be performed after sufficient training from licensed companies and under some supervision.