In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Nowadays, recently the famine has been brought into focus among the developing countries. Although the agricultural university has more development, numerous people are still at risk of dying of starvation. In this essay, I will discuss the main causes and propose some possible solutions.

Above all, It is clear that world hunger is caused by a number of factors. First of all, one of the biggest reasons is natural disasters. In some areas, food production is seriously affected by extreme weather events such as droughts or volcano eruptions. As a result, people living in these regions have to suffer from food shortages. In addition, another contributor to hunger is domestic wars. Many refugees have difficulty in making ends meet when they migrate to new terrains because of social conflicts in their countries.

However, It is true that there are a number of solutions to deal with world famine. Firstly, this issue could be addressed by international governments. They should introduce stricter regulations and new laws in order to deal with violent attacks and domestic fightings. Furthermore, the regions affected by severe weather should find out new techniques to prevent planting cycles from disrupting by harsh weather. Another remedy to tackle this issue is that people should protect our environment to prohibit natural catastrophes caused by climate change.

In conclusion, world hunger is trigger by a range of reasons but the main factors are natural disasters and domestic conflicts. Therefore, the way forward might be to cooperate between governments and the public to tackle this problem.