The spread of multinational companies and globalization is increasing with time. Some people say that it will bring positive effects for everyone.

Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, world has witnessed tremendous growth in globalization and myriads of multinational companies spreading all over the world. Many believes this technological advancement bring positive effects for everyone and I agree with this proposition.

To begin with, This world wide industrialization gives a common opportunity to each aspirant and nobody got any preferential treatment because of their place of birth. For instance, job seekers from one state now leave their home town behind in search of better opportunity and are welcomed in different technological hubs all over the world based on their calibers. As a result many unemployed young calibers are not only getting jobs of their liking in the new city but also these new cities, sometimes have completely different culture, and this mix up give rise to cultural exchange between people.

Furthermore, local businesses where these companies are established, also get benefits. To illustrate, when people from different cities come for job search, they would need place to stay, food to eat, and many more other facilities, al. these are provided by localities. This will help native people to generate more revenue. Lastly when the demand of supplies goes up the production of supplies will also be positively affected, that means more manufacturing of good would be required that leads to growth manufacturing companies, and many more new entrepreneurs will be attracted set up their own business in the market. This leads to overall infrastructure development, which also gives jobs to daily wagers to earn their livelihood.

However some may argue about exploitation of cheap labor and also exploitation of resources beause of over crowding of such cities. But I firmly believe these issue can be dealt with strategic planning and governmental support.

In conclusion, considering all the positives mentioned above, I opine that proliferation of multinational companies is for the betterment of one and all.