Students leave high school without a way how to manage their money. What are the solutions?

In the modern world, money management is a necessary skill that everyone should have, but most students leaving high school without the ability to manage money. There are several ways to solve this problem.

Firstly, about school and teachers, the educational part just focuses on those subjects as mathematics, literature or languages. they should have some extracurricular activities such as organizing mini-fair, giving students the opportunity to experience how to do business and how to keep the money. teachers also can encourage students to go camping, since they can learn how to spend money in a reasonable way so they can have enough living costs for several days. Secondly, about the parental side, parents usually think that children are not enough mature so they do not let them keep the money. In order to improve money management skills, the parent should guide their kids on how to spend their pocket money in the right places.

In conclusion, solving young student's inability to manage finance is really necessary so both the education part and the parental part should take action as soon as possible.