Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning Why does this happen What are the solutions money problem earn more money addictions of drugs and alcohols

In our world today, people need to keep growing, and growth can be achieved by learning every day. There are many young people who leave school, and hold a negative attitude towards learning. In this essay I will discuss how drugs and alcohol make young people hold a negative learning attitude when they leave school, and how acquiring a skill can help solve the issue of holding a negative attitude towards learning.

To begin with, when young people leave school and start using drugs and alcohol, they will hold a negative learning attitude. The reason is that they do not have the concentration needed to learn because of their involvement with drugs and alcohol. For instance, Frank, my young cousin left school, and had a negative attitude towards learning since he started using drugs a d taking alcohol. Clearly, if young people leave school and start using drugs and alcohol, then they will hold a negative attitude towards learning.

To continue, given that young people who leave school learn a skill, it will solve the issue of holding a negative attitude towards learning. The reason is that the skill will engage them, and it will encourage them to hold a positiive learning attitude. For example, after Stan left school at a young age, he started learning fashion, and this has made him have a positive learning attitude. Thus, whenever young people who leave school acquire a skill, it will solve the issue of holding a negative learning attitude.

To conclude, I have discussed how drugs and alcohol make young people hold a negative learning attitude when they leave school, and how acquiring a skill can help solve the issue of holding a negative attitude towards learning.