Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning Why does this happen What are the solutions money problem earn more money addictions of drugs and alcohols

Nowadays, schooling is very important in our society, and every parent's wish is that their kids make the best out of it. There are many young people who leave school, and hold a negative attitude towards learning. In this essay I will discuss how studying the wrong course in school will affect your learning attitude negatively, and how parent's support for their kids interests will solve this probkem of negative learning attitude.

To begin, when peoole study a course they are not passionate about, it will make them hold a negative attitude towards learning. The reason is that the course does not interest them, so this affects their learning attitude negatively. For instance, in 2005, the graduating students from UNIZIK held a negative learning attitude after they left school. It was said that about 30% of them did not study courses they were passionate about. Clearly, if young people study a course they do not like in school, then it will make them hold a negative attitude towards learning.

To continue, the issue of negative learning attitude will be solved if parents continue supporting the interests of their kids. For instance, my Dad supported my interest of being an Engineer, so this support made me hold a positiive attitude towards learning. Similarly, Andy got the support of her parents to study music which interested her, and this made her hold a positive learning attitude. Therefore, negative learning attitudes will be solved as parent's continue supporting the interest of their kids.

To conclude, In this essay I have discussed how studying the wrong course in school will affect your learning attitude negatively, and how parent's support for their kids interests will solve this problem of negative learning attitude