Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Generally, sport have been becoming as a business than a physical activity for recent decades. There is a debatable matter whether high cost contract of sportsmen is fair or not. This essay will discus both sides of argument but from my point of view, I find this huge expenses for athletic contractions is prejudice.

In one hand, people who are advocated of astronomical cost persist that being a profession athletic should be consider as a career and it should make money as much as a dream job. In addition, they justify high amount of money by the notion of limited age. To dig a little deeper, there is an upper age for being a talented athletic so that beyond that an athletic get weaker and could not be efficient day in, day out. For instance, the limited age is forty due to in upper ages the athletics can not run or jump for ninety minutes. So sportsmen should deposit plenty of money during their playing years for the rest of their lives.

On the other hand, some people claim that there are a lot of other jobs in society that need more hard working that sports while they earn much less. One of these demanding jobs is being a teacher. Being a superb teacher needs much more efforts and some other human traits such as being extra tolerant, benevolent nature and so on that they are some time frustrating while based on statistics teacher's wages are placed in the bottom of wages list. Another argue in favor of this idea is that when money steps in sport so that plays magnificent role by passing days, the brutally honest of sports and also its key virtues will be spoiled. They believe that being an athletic should be consider as an extra job so that its transcendent goals will be preserved. The last but not least, This tremendous amount of money makes sportsmen to be arrogant and self superiority and unfortunately there are several concrete evidences that show after a while athletics will be reluctant to train to do their best.

In conclusion, from my perspective, make a contraction with astronomical numbers is undeserved and it should be coequal with others careers in society.