Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Even though each field has its appropriate salary range, there has been a differentiate gap between the amount of money sports professionals earn and that other essential professionals do. As a result, the public has divided into two groups: one significantly approve while the other strongly disagree with it.

In any way can a professional player be paid for no reason. Whenever an athlete wins a competition, he not only achieves fame and career success but pride in his hometown and country as well. For example, Nguyen Thi Anh Vien is a Vietnam's pride, has brought a lot of medals and prizes for Vietnam. Besides, famous skilled players are paid a great deal of money by being traded between clubs and teams, not mention to the profit from commercials, advertisements and souvenirs widely sold in every sports store.

However, the enormous differentiation in salary range between sport and other fields has caused an unsatisfaction among people. Both professional sport players and others have to suffer a lot of challenges and hardworking to achieve their success. Unfortunately, skilled players almost earn many times as much money as others do. When the U23 Vietnam team defeats their opponents in the AFC Cup, they are given such a great deal of money from many supporters and even the Government. On the other hand, scientists and geniuses in other fields, such as education, though having brought quite a lot of awards for their country, didn't give much honour and recognition than they should have been.

Despite the desire to devote themselves to their hometown and country, sports professionals are still able to be given such a lot of earning that it has caused the unsatisfaction between them and others. Everyone deserves to be recognised and honoured for what they have done, so that the Government should notice this problem and bring in policies helping balance and break the gap among professionals' salary range.