Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many discussions about the income of sport professionals. Many people believe that this is fully justified while other think it is unfair. These contrary points of view may happened due to the different ways of looking at professions.

On the one hand, sport professionals always have to practice for a long time under high pressure. Their exercise are studied and developed seriously by experts. Together with exercise, it is compulsory to strictly follow a healthy diet with vitamins and food supplements. A great deal of money as income is a deserved award for their efforts and dedication. They are responsible for a whole country when it comes to professional competitions. Sport professionals practice for their health and participate in worldwide competitions in the hope of becoming a champion, getting a trophy with the name of their motherland. Moreover, they are also considered as simple for positive lifestyle and motivation of younger generations to start workout and doing exercises.

On the other hand, a number of contrary opinions appeared because the benefits of this career are rarely seen publicly. The television programmes only film and promote the image sport professional on short periods, from competing to winning moments. The public misunderstands that it is not complicated to be paid a great deal of money and reputation. In addition, the society does not focus and exploit dedication of professionals fully as doctors, businessman and teachers.

In conclusion, payment is based on the value that one's major bring to life and every profession should be considered equally. In my perspective, the high income of sport professionals is fully justified because of their nature of work and dedication to the country.