The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods

Considering human being behavior , they have tendency of imitate fashion cloths and consumer goods in one another. While I agree this statement and this kind of human behavior should keep attitude to , without exceeding others.

In deeply observation of human brain it is common process of absorb or copy something from others. For a instance, childhood of humans have more tendency of imitate many attitude from their parents and adults. Then modern scientific are investigated that those behavior of a human style very common in any social background. The fashion cloths and consumer goods are the some of most easy way to show their status among others. There are two different term to called both aspects in the modern society . Human fashion is known as a style and also they have tendency to use consumer good as reflect of higher level branded name.

In deed, they can do any fashion and use any consumer goods but within the limited condition. Some people tend to imitate or copy others to objective of exceeding or highlighted than other humans. It should not be the acceptable tendency .

In Even they use consumer goods, what they really don't want and which are used to show competitive between other public and show their status, is also can't be acceptable way. Therefore human tendency of copy thing from others has to do the carefully way with the required discipline.

To sum up , copy such a things are can be the acceptable human behavior and it should carefully do with a proper discipline.