The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In this modernisation era, it is thorough way to copy one another for the sake of popularity in terms of branded dresses and merchandise products. I agree with this notion up to great extent, because every one wants become star attraction in this fast pace of life.

To embark on, nowadays, masses have tendency to change their attitude with modern community. In addition, it is conveniet to buy similar items through online sites such as Flipkart, Amazon, Snapdeal and so on. they offer the huge amount of brand and famous clothes and other daily used items. As a result, dwellers surfing around such sites and partaking to acquire similar things . According to a survey it concludes that, most of the person's followed the celebraties clothes and ornaments, to looks like them. Although, they wear fashionable clothes in parties and events to looks like others and modern.

On the flip side of coin, people not only trying to copy same behaviour to adapt fashionable things but they also copy to do similar work. However, they join gym and recreational centers in order to become like others. Apart from this, similar educational courses and professions are being chosen by the dwellers.they compete each other to achieve high status symbol, even though they refurbish their houses to show like others.

To put the final lid on, human nature is changed by rapidly changing fashion. As, they not even put their efforts to buy same accessories and dresses but also compete to each other in other ways.