There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

The engagement between the sound of different musical instruments together, forms a rhythm that most people enjoy. Lately a lot of music schools has been established, which indicates the importance of music for a lot of fans.

Music has many forms and many categories. There is Jaz, classical, romance, relaxing, metal and a lot more. Only recently, that it increased in number. Frequently it was only revolving around three or 4 types. The importance of music is not only trapped in entertainment, medical research has shown that some medical conditions can be cured through music. Mental diseases and anger problems can be healed through relaxing rhythms.

Although globalization brought different type of music from one country to another, traditional music of each country will always stay the best way to identify it. The culture of each country can be represented through music and it’s unique instruments. For instant, for a lot of countries, the drums is their signature in any music they compose, different type of drums were invented to produce different paces. Others depend on string instruments to express their moods, the violen represented sadness and drama, while the piano can participate in all kind of moods. Music is considered the common language between different nations, that any one of any age and any language can understand.

In conclusion, music is one essential creative art that we can not live without. It survived by evolving through these years. Despite of the fact that it almost faded, but it always found its was back to the hearts of its audience, and managed to survive.