Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Well when we go those the historical background, it is very clear that women and men tried their best whenever got chance to govern and lead. Basically, there are more examples of the men who led the various activities, schemes programs and mostly end up in wars and disputes. It is reckoned by some individuals that if this has been led by women it would be more clam and tranquil but I completely disagree with the fact.

Actually, fact is not this that I am against feminism but the reason is that women are soft hearted and thinks every aspect emotionally without analyzing the dark side of the situation. Most of the time it is seen that the women bosses are less strict as compared to the male bosses as they get easily persuaded by the excuses given the staff and trust them easily. Women doesn’t possess commanding nature hence, the guideline , rule and regulations made by them need more power to get implemented moreover, we live in patriarchal society here women always need a man at their backend for every act.

However, when we look back into history the historical events are the proofs that the governance led by women also end up in war, conflict and violent activities for instance Rani Lakshmi Bai led the war from Jhansi for independent in 1847, later on first lady prime minister of India Indira Gandhi adopted different violent means against Sikhs religious temple (Golden Temple).

On the other hand, men are more of commanding behavior therefore, they have different attitude toward the work hence, are less prone to get satisfied with praise by any staff member or faculty. They are more not violent but definitely dedicated to the work, they taken as responsibility. They think practically with an optimistic thinking. The struggle of independence is the example of their dedication towards the nation, no doubt it was lead violently and many conflict occurred but it resulted in very positive output.

To conclude, we can say that men has practical thinking and stable thoughts unlike women hence, they can govern better than women as earlier example nowhere showcase the activities led by women ended peacefully.