Today, many companies and businesses are involved in sports. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the question of whether many commercial organizations participate in sports activities has been receiving a great deal of public attention in recent years. Although this trend is not without disadvantages, the upsides will justify these.

There are a whole host of reasons why sports should not be involved by businesses. Firstly, since the inherently nature of sports is not commerce. In fact, besides incomes from team, most players would also earn money from sponsors through advertising, which makes them not concentrate on their main task. Secondly, the degree of enterprise intervention in the sports can cause gambling. By having a bet on a game, it is more likely for owners to control the styles of players to have access to the desired results.

Nevertheless, other pros should be taken into account for this issue. It is believed that the contribution of companies helps to decrease a burden to government. A big sum of money would be required to train an amateur to a professional, therefore, the financial aids deriving from businesses offer players the best condition to maximize their abilities Furthermore, with the assistance of companies, sports clubs would be more popular in entertainment industry. As a result, there would be more fans coming to the stadium, which helps team get more legal profits.

In conclusion, the advantages of this trend will be far more significant. By considering all the pros and cons of the involvement of commercial corporations, government should allow businesses to assist finance in the development of this industry.