Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In current's challenging world, people love to explore untouched or challenging places for travel purpose. So these type of adventurous tours has plus as well as minus points too. This view mentions briefly hereunder.

Most mankind has a basis hobby is called travelling. People keen to travel different places like beaches, historical places, hills station in their leisure time. But nowadays, tourist want to go and enjoy at challenging places like the Sahara deserts and the Antarctic etc.

To explore, this type challenging places people can increase their confidence level as well as health due to basic guidelines published by authority. Additionally, it's obvious that it's a lifetime achievement feeling for them. Moreover, it also creates the motivational story for rest of the population. Untouched or difficult places' biggest difficulty is financial conditions. Inhabitants of these areas are facing challenges to survive, therefore if tourist travel there then the economy can increase in these areas. And local people can live the good life. Last but not the least, the world can know the tradition, the culture of the inhabitant of these areas.

Against the benefits, it has too many disadvantages too. Likewise, pollution can increase in this beautiful, natural places. The study shows that pollution is increased by 20% in last ten years in the Antartic. In other words, the climate is going to disturb reason of pollution. Furthermore, figures also say that tourist death is also increased in the adventurous places due to lack of safety measures.

Finally, difficult places have tremendous God's beauty with physical challenges. So people are attracted to it and explore the places.