In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology is growing by leaps and bounds and job market is one of them. Companies are stressing their job qualities in practical skills rather than book knowledge.There is always never ending debate on giving priority to implementation skills or to a theoretical knowledge. Some demographics state that industries should rely more on theoretical and some other on practical. Let's discuss both the views and comes to a conclusion.

These days, fair amount of people voicing their opinions on real time experience and industries are among the first. They believe that if a person has experience, then it is easy for them to put directly into the job rather grooming them on trainings, making them to understand real-life scenario. Even it decreases investment cost on trainings for the company. As soon as skilled person hired in to that particular position they directly lands in trouble shooting the issue in no time. This increases company's pride in turn gives favorable persona in the market to endorse their products. People even state that, in future there will not be any formal qualification to get a job if he has practical knowledge.

On the other hand, it is undeniable fact that book knowledge should be given higher priority in comparison with the practicalities in current generation. Certain people argue that an individual requires theory instead directly jumping on practical skills. Universities are among the one who gives least priorities.

According to me, Companies are prone towards practical knowledge where as universities keen on theory, the ultimate destination for individual is to get a good job. The colleges should educate their children to concentrate more on practical approach.