Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, passion trending towards tourism in catastrophic climates. A last year survey on tourism perplexed everyone that explorers to varied climatic condition places raised their number in scale very high which clearly shows the enthusiasm in tourists. These days, many travel agencies are coming up with their plans to Sahara desert or the Antarctic on demand basis.

There are advantages as well as disadvantages exploring such peculiar places. Some demographics states that frequently visiting those places by numerous people causes environmental damage as they would be throwing all the garbage which harms the living habitats at that place. The main intention of tourists would be exploring different places and examining species, during the examination some of the dangerous living-beings may cause harm which in result causes deaths as there wont be a proper medication or care to be taken. As it leads to adverse ramification of ones health.

The other side of the coin is advantages, the positives are very less when compared to the negatives. The visitors gets elevates to new places and enjoy the pleasure. The air and the water will be so pure that there wont be any pollution if its Antarctic.

In Sahara dessert is full of sand and there will be water a scarcity, if any sightseer is willing to go they have to carry water and they cant extend their trip if they are willing to do so.

Keeping all the plus and minuses aside, we can explore and fell the pleasure of that places if and only if your causing any harm to concerned environments.