Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In many cities, traffic and accommodation problems are getting severe. That is why many people have an opinion that government should motivate some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. This essay summarizes a few advantages and disadvantages to this initiative. The essay first highlights two advantages like reduced pollution and lower housing cost in the city.

The disadvantage can be lacks of skilled people

The first one could easily find out that is reduced of different types of pollution. If the business moves from city to rustic area, certainly, there should less amount of pollution. For instance, a renowned health organization found that if 20% polluted business move from urban to a rural place, then there are 35% chances that air pollution will likely to be less. In addition, housing

cost will also be lowered. As more people move from one place to another, there are more likely chances that the housing cost will be lessened.

Despite the above-mentioned advantages, there would be a particular disadvantage that no one can ignore is that lack of skilled people. The business will be a little bit tremble position if they do not find the required skilled people as they needed. For instance, a private buying house reported that, if they move their factory from city to remote urban place, then will be a shortage of lower-level skilled worker. That is why many businesses do not want to move

To sum up, if the business could take a proper strategy to counter the disadvantage, then the advantages

outweigh the disadvantage.