Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, young people especially included children spend long time to play and use a computer. While this computer has benefits for children, it would be more negative in the future. I do not agree that children use internet and online every day.

Admittedly, it is true that computer is one of vital devices for living in modern society. Firstly, children need to use computer to complete their homework which are given by teacher. As useful way, there are easy to find and search related information. Secondly, kids these days are finding new friends online such as social networks and computer game. To be specific, people would learn other country languages if they make a community online.

However, using a computer should be more negative for children. I believe that people in contemporary society spend their time too long with computer devices like a Ipad and a laptop.

In addition, children are easily addictive when they play computer games with peers. It should be both inefficient and disturbed for their studies. Furthermore, playing game means children could meet a various people online. This virtual friends could make them to be wasted times and those people can possibly bring wrong way like crime things. Therefore my view is that children should make a appropriate plan like limited time when they need to use computer.

In conclusion, computer is a useful device for human. While it has several negative point, parents can manage computer time.

My opinion is positive of them.