Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on children Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience

As we are living in digital era this is common knowledge that working with computer frequently is a trend among youngsters which has brought its upsides and down sides. I completely agree that positive points outweigh adverse effects for offspring.

There are several reasons which prove that digital devices have a huge impact on quality of children ‘s learning. Enormous articles, tutorials, online course and other useful materials in virtual world encourage students to engage themselves with their education more than before. Besides, interactive websites and platform with their powerful features such as feed back system attract youngsters who are reluctant to spend time and energy to be trained in traditional way. For example, a platform called Quora which is a place to share knowledge has been remarkably popular among children to share their common problems in their studies and find a proper solution.

Furthermore, being computer professional is a must for who aim to land a well-paid salary. To achieve required skills in software, hardware, network or even graphic design it is vital to practice with computer every single day and it is true that childhood is a best time for more dedication as their minds are open for mastering new skills. According to research conducted by IBM Co. most of top computer programmers starts their journey when they were under 12 and they could learn at least 2 program languages in their 20s.

In conclusion, I believe that being master in computer skills are essential for any children and parents should motivate their offspring to use them as long as possible to improve their education and make opportunities in upcoming future.