Some people believe charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. do you agree?

it is often argued that voluntary firms should assist national individuals only rather than providing help and entertaining international people belonging to distinct geographical locations. this essay partially agrees with the phenomenon of offering their support to foreigners. The reasons for the same are justifying below with imperative examples.

The prime reason attached to this trend is an act of kindness. The vast majority of nations believe such things as an essential way of humanity. Indeed different citizens from several parts of the world have their own abilities to solve any dangerous medical issues or any kind of general problem. Besides this, the key persons of all countries think that sharing their hands with other one assist them to gain more respect among others, and eventually it helps to the local to cross international boundaries and get a chance to develop themselves. For example, In this pandemic time of the coronavirus, India comes ahead and sent the raw material for vaccination to the other developed nations in the form of medicines.

On the other hand, many orthodox families think that each and every country are always worried about their local people only at a time of emergencies. Because of this priority culture, people generally tend to entertain their nationalities only. For instance, In this crisis time, many underdeveloped nations had prioritized their people to supply the vaccination irrespective of giving to all.

In conclusion, with discussing the above points it is clear that support needs to be given to inter and intra nations both. I am of the firm belief that supports should be given to human beings irrespective of their nation they are located from.