Violence in the media promotes violence in society To what extent do you agree

The news plays a vital role in the life of people, it is a source to the public, what is going around the world, it is the best platform for our upcoming generation. media showcase various types such as politics, Technology, Lifestyle and etc., In this essay, I am going to explain the role of the media in our society.

I think that some information like religious views is to be avoided for promoting to the people. In order to avoid violence in society. media is the best source to promote something like inspiration videos to the upcoming youngster. it is our responsibility to look at the information just to gain knowledge of what is going around the Globe. But, not to take it personally, we have to look at it and move around. we have to take the best part from it like developing skills such that listening, speaking which can be used in shaping the upcoming future. Either to take the negative part such that religious, politics matter from it.

Although, the idea behind the promotion of the news is to increase the "TRP ratings" through it to generate revenue from it, In order to increase the ratings it usually tries to give the information first in the first compare to other channels, without knowing the real fact what has happened actually. Therefore, it is our duty to know the fact what has happened. so, in this way we have to wait till the end of the story.

To sum up, I would like to tell that to some extent the media is responsible in creating violence in society.