Violence in playgrounds is increasing However it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back bullies Discuss this view and give your opinion

in the recent decades, the violence in the playground has been growing that parents should have effective solutions for this issue. Many people teach their children not to answer the bullies by violence which is a positive education. I strongly agree with these parents and in this essay, I will present this way andIn state my opinion with the relevant examples.

First of all, parents should know the actors which influence to their kids's character and the source lead to violent personality. For example, children can watch the action film in the internet or on tv and they may repeat it in fact that is absolutely dangerous. Therefore, parents should supervise their kids on using internet or watching programmers on the tv which have the content are not suitable with kid's age. In addition, parents have to control behavior of children and direct the, forward to become a kind person.

Furthermore, parents have to prevent the kids from hitting back the bullies because it is a negative activities. In other words, they should explain to the kids that they can inform to adults such as parents, teachers and others who can help them instead of solving bullied problems by violence. Moreover, adults should spend more time on taking care of their kids and pay more attention on their children.

In conclusion, parents should consider seriously about the problem that instruct their children not to hit back in the cases. In my mind, family is the most close with kids that may help for non-violence in the future.