A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

The evolutionary process and becoming exciting of a country depend on extent of the acceptance to the global civilization. It promotes the development of the country and becomes a virtual factor in the diversity culture. I totally agree with this one and in my essay, I will clarify the opinion with relevant examples.

First of all, the government each country should consider that learning the good culture is a great way to improve their various parts. It is necessary to know about different cultures around the world. In other words, A country with a variety in life style will attract visitors and contribute to development of country. Furthermore, approaching to advanced technology in the world gets a dominant position in the increasing economic. For instance, Japan is a typical country which includes mixture nationalities. Population in this country has a high intellectual and good awareness about exception of the global knowledge. As a result, because of this position of strength, Japan takes great progress in economic growth for many decades and keep up. Thus, learning about cultural values, progress education and advanced technology becomes more and more important, especially in the developing countries.

However, besides the goodness, it still has drawbacks that is losing traditional in some countries. Every country has their own cultural exchanges way. Even though they should mix nationalities, but it will be harmful if this is abused. Nevertheless, each country should build their own special things by alternative values and some other from the world.

In the including, the national mixture is a great way for development of countries. The nation which wants to get achievements from this should make a suitable direction to avoid mistakes needless.