In modern world many children spend a lot of time in front of computers television and smartphones This is very harmful to them To what extent do you agree

In the recent decades, besides the development of technology, children nowadays also have new habits and the most harmful activity can be considered is spending too much time in using modern equipments such as computers, television and smartphones. In my opinion, this is a unhealthy and not balanced lifestyle in both adults and children. In this essay, I will clear my view by relevant examples.

In one hand, kids should spend more time in outdoor activities than staying at home with technology products. As a result for this, parents should control kids's free times by balancing between using technologies and playing outside. Children have to be directed to do sports or some games without computers and and smartphones. Furthermore, kids also need to spend time on learning more by reading books or do self study. In the other words, parents cannot supervise all things that kids do in the Internet or what they watch on the television. For example, there are many contents on websites which may be violent videos or games. It is too dangerous to let kids see them. As a consequence, the kids's psychology are affected easily by toxic things.

Moreover, young generation should be constructed healthy lifestyle instead of abusing entertainment from technology. Adolescents should do practical action against this problem as limiting time children use technical products and encouraging kids enjoy real life. The bad habits effect on health a lots because they are a cause leading to be a weak body. Finally, because of lacking outdoor activities, kids easily get diseases.

In including, I totally agree with issue that kids spend a lot of times with computers, televisions and smartphones is negative.