as well as making money, businesses have also social responsibilities, do you agree or disagree.

Money is one of the most important things in human’s life and society’s maintaining. We need money for our basic need of cloth, food, medicine as well for our wants like car or entertainment. The Government uses the money to solve society’s problem as drug or crime. Much money is generated in tax form by businesses. The more money businesses ear, the more tax paid, the more society’s problems solved. Besides, many employees will find a good job to improve their quality life.

To establish a company, businessmen employ a lot of material and release factory emission which can change and harm the environment so that impact on the natural creature’s life. Greenhouse gas causes global warming or agricultural pesticide toxic water source are critical examples. So, businesses need to work with the government to handle those problems by using clean energy, pure gas, and water before sending them back to the environment, improve technology to increase efficiency. Besides, they can contribute money to charity funds or build some free buildings for homeless and patient, support fee-studying fro student.

A good and sustainable society is a place where people work together to build and maintain. Businesses, besides, enlarge company scale to ear more money, they need to think about the social problems and take responsibility for them.