What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad

living abroad is very arguable issue between many people especially young generations who’re striving to achieve their dreams. but, many of them particularly who are living in somewhere have poor education system and lack of job opportunities, find the immigration to advance nations is the best solution. generally, immigration like everything has positive and negative impacts. this essay will explore the benefits and drawbacks of studying or working abroad in further detail before coming to conclusion.

Firstly, plethora of advance nations with no doubt, have better work and study opportunities for lots of global individuals. For instance, The United State of America is like a haven for most of students and job seekers worldwide. because it provides massive numbers of well known and qualified universities as well as their market is well prepared to capture and digest huge number of applicants. Secondly, it’s irrefutable that people who travel out their nations will definately acquire more skills. For example, Saudi governments has been running foreign educational program for most of their students since 1980. this program is not only for study purposes , but to deal with other people who are living in advance countries. this action was extremely helpful as it allows them to obtain great experiences. Finally, several of international traders are usually looking for some nations have lower taxes percentage than other. this in fact is a crucial issue for international businessmen as they want to run a lucrative project with minimal expences. Malisia is a great example of international businessmen immigration because of amazing financial previlige such like loans thats giving for investors.

In the contrast, there are indeed many negatives on moving abroad. Fleeting of manpower which affect the provided services is the first drawback of immigration. To illustrate, lebanon is considered as the number one of high immigrants among other nations. this immigration undoubtedly exacerbate the issue and enforce Lebanese authority to find other workers to fill that shortage. this will lead to minimize quality of the provided services. increase the unemployment rate in both host and home countries is another big issue. To elaborate it, Syria and lebanon are neighbour nations. both of them are suffering from very high of unemployment rate but with different reasons. many syrian investors has halted their companies and left into other stable countries to invest. Those companies had many of workers who became unemployed because of this closes. On the other hand, lebanon is very small country which has very limited job opportunities has received many syrian workers who might accept very low wages comparing to local workers. this unfortunately, participate negatively in increasing the unemployment rate there.

In conclusion, moving abroad is very common issue between young people. However, it’s like anything has advantages and disadvantages.