What are the advantages and disadvantages of using CCTV cameras to fight crime?

Over the last two or three decades, the way that business is done has changed dramatically due to major advances in technology. As a result, a growing number of people are now choosing to monitor their business, house by sitting in one place. However, is this development possible, or are there more drawbacks, than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of using cctv cameras and try to draw some conclusion.

I will start by looking at the advantages, one of the major plus point of using a camera is the fact control of the theft. Millions of people around the world are facing problems of robbery. Obviously, this is the solution to control crime.

Secondly, working with cctv camera gives you security. For example, if you are doing a business you have to deal with many customers it helps you to monitor the people. this is the way you can keep an eye on the consumers.

On the other hand, you have to deal with a small problem. For instance, a hang problem. suddenly, all they get shut down. clearly, it can be resolved by changing the Hard disk.

Another disadvantage of using the cctv camera is there will be small technical issues. For example, it asks for updates the solution to it is by clicking one key button.

To conclude, there are both positive and negative to using the cctv camera. The fact it controls the theft and security to home, office, business. some people find it quite technical issues it can be resolved. I believe that using cctv cameras is very useful.