When Choosing A Job, Salary Is The Most Important Consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well-paid job is indeed pivotal in anyone's successful career path, however, need to think its consequences. This essay will elaborate on the importance of job satisfaction than a money-making job.

Firstly, the company, recent years, provides an attractive salary pay package to the youngsters to work for their organization that means they ready to offer immense perks and rewards to one who has talents and skills. For example, Google offers the highest salary to its employees. Although they recruit with excellent attractive salary, they expect them to work hard without leisure time. This may ultimately change people's lifestyle and pattern of behaviours that become adopted to sedentary work culture. Added to this is to increase the work pressure due to overwhelmed workload that tends to strain the young adults. Besides, sometimes, they may lose their job when they do not perform to be expected to their pay incentives and perks.

Rather, there might be said that when they select the job which they like most would be enviable and they can achieve whatever they want. Also, they do not have any stress when they do the work whey they like most. This may be brought low perks in the initial stage, but for long runs, this could usher a plethora of success and honours. There is a multitude of people became figureheads in society because they have chosen the career suitable for their skills, for example, Dr.APJ. Abdul kalam, well-renowned scientist, later became a president of India.

In conclusion, I agree that pursuing someone's dream and try to achieve in that realm is much more indispensable than chasing lucrative jobs to lead a strenuous life for the entire career.