Human activity has a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

The development of many major countries is still evidence of destroying other living organisms. Despite all other livings have equal space to live in the universe, people use it for their growth is unacceptable. Indeed, many resources are already destroyed, but at least should take some steps to preserve the remaining which is not delayed yet. This essay will discuss both views and provide a logical conclusion at the end of the discussion.

On the one hand, the growth of the developed countries is one of the main reasons that has created disturbance for plants and animals. The developing countries equally destroy the natural resources to expand the cities. This is because increasing of population and industries which demand to demolish the forest that severely affects animals. For example, Chennai and Bangalore, so both the places got extended and devastate the forest which was located nearby. Therefore, the increase in population affects both plants and animals.

On the other hand, the negative effect of humans on other living organisms has been controlled. Firstly, the population would be controlled to thwart the depletion of existing resources. Secondly, the government should take some measures to prevent the expansion of the cities. Thirdly, more awareness programs should be organized to the public about the effect of human activity. Consequently, it can still protect the wildlife if the government is being taken proper measures and individuals are advised to follow.

In conclusion, even though, it is found that the resources were exploited, but still, some steps are being taken to protect the available resources for future generations