While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

In recent decades, with the increasing number of industries, the need to hire people has also increased. There are different opinions on how to hire people.say that one should take into account one's experiences and qualifications, but others say one should not overlook personal characteristics.

One of the important issues that organizations and companies are always involved in discussing human resources and recruiting, there are usually challenges such as lack of good, experienced and experienced staff.One of the first things to always check is how much the person is learning the new stuff and whether the person is interested in learning new things or having the same knowledge that he or she has. And if that spirit exists, how much he can help the team.It is important for the recruiting force that you are committed and responsive or a freak to understand the question of how long you have been working in the past, how long you have been in any short-term or long-term company, and how far your job changes. It can be helpful.

Recruitment, if not done right from the start, will have its impact on the business in the future, and this has become a serious concern for organizations.On the other hand,In hiring people, not only their individual characteristics but also their experience should be taken into account.Human resources and recruitment officers must first address the skills and experience of the individual. And anyone who wants to be hired should provide their resume with skills, qualifications, work and education.

In conclusion,I believe that when it comes to hiring, personal attributes and experiences of individuals are equally important. Both play a key role in the future success of any organization.