Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes or violence increase. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

We live in an era where people think that they are safe and criminals will be convicted to jail when they commit a crime. Unfortunately it is not what we think it is because legal system is corrupted and people who have power can get away with everything.

Majority of European criminal law is based on German Criminal Codex. Nowadays every country has changed criminal legislation based on people who have power and money. Police is an institution who supposed to help and protect society but most of the cases are unsolved and expired because lack of evidence. For example Russia where violence rate is increasing every year, innocent people are murdered and police can not find a offender because court system and police are corrupted. In these kind of cases innocent people are convicted guilty with a crime which they did not commit.

Inmates who serve their time usually after service find their back to prison because they do not know how to live outside of bars. Government should have a program or lessons how to survive real life after prison because this can decrease crime and it is better for economy. For example in USA Litchfield prison inmates can learn basic skills like how to cook or do your taxes. Rate of criminals who return back to prison has been decreased 20%.

There are ways how to lower a crime level in our streets but it needs a changes in criminal law and better attitude to deal with inmates after they serve their service in prison. After these changes we can feel safer and overall criminal rate will be decreased.